Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 65-49
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
7:15 PM
H
Wed Dec 12
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Dec 14
at
7:15 PM
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 22
at
7:15 PM
A
Wed Dec 26
vs
8:00 PM
@ Wyoming Valley Catholic Youth Center McGrane Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Wilkes-Barre CYC McGrane Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:15 PM
Meyers *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:15 PM
GAR *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
TBA
H
Tue Jan 15
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 18
at
7:15 PM
Dallas *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:15 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:15 PM
Dallas *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
A
* Conference