Overall 6-15
Pct. .286
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-10
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 63-29
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 62-32
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Towanda
Final
W, 58-29
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 65-39
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 74-28
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Community Foundation Christmas Tournament
Final
W, 57-49
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Community Foundation Christmas Tournament championship
Final
L, 54-32
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 56-38
H
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 56-45
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 55-42
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 72-29
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 48-39
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 54-48
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 60-38
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 49-39
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 56-49
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 47-45
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 48-46
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 46-37
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 60-46
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 42-39
A
* Conference