Overall 24-4
Pct. .857
Conf. 11-2
Pct. .846
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 9-2
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 68-31
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 69-55
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 36-34
Father Judge
@ Archbishop Wood Diane Mosco Foundation Shootout Against Cancer
N
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 87-46
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 51-47
Williamsport
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 61-36
Pennridge
@ Muhlenberg College Awesome! Holiday Challenge
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 52-41
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 63-36
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament championship
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 73-43
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 70-55
H
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 53-35
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 73-33
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 68-40
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 59-57
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 87-81
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 56-47
Pottsville
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 75-51
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 83-52
@ Lackawanna College
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-58
Second half of Coaches vs. Cancer doubleheader with Wallenpaupack-Prep girls
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 58-56
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 50-48
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 60-51
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 61-39
@ Scranton High District 2 Class 4A quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 50-31
@ Marywood University District 2 Class 4A semifinals
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 47-41
@ Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza District 2 Class 4A championship game
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 71-50
Susquehanna Township
@ Lackawanna College PIAA Class 4A first round
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 76-50
Wilson Area
@ Hazleton Area PIAA Class 4A second round
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Lower Moreland
@ Bethlehem Freedom PIAA Class 4A quarterfinals
N
* Conference