Overall 4-18
Pct. .182
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-9
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-1
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 65-42
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Jerry Finan Memorial Tournament
Final
L, 79-49
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
@ Carbondale Jerry Finan Memorial Tournament consolation
Final
L, 76-32
N
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 66-24
A
Sun Dec 23
vs
Final
L, 59-30
H
Wed Dec 26
vs
Forest City Rotary Tournament
Final
L, 74-29
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Forest City Rotary Tournament
Final
L, 45-28
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 56-38
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 54-39
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 47-30
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 72-21
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 71-46
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 47-34
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 60-38
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 58-42
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 46-40
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 46-42
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 75-36
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 67-40
H
Sat Feb 09
at
East Stroudsburg Notre Dame
Final
L, 84-41
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 39-38
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 55-30
H
* Conference