Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-7
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-1
December
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
L, 73-49
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 54-42
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 63-49
South Williamsport
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 51-46
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 54-53
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
L, 56-41
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 71-39
Pocono Mountain East
@ North Pocono James Akens/North Pocono Boosters Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 54-49
@ North Pocono James Akens/North Pocono Boosters Tournament consolation
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 66-44
H
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 55-38
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 63-43
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 53-30
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 48-39
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 58-25
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 47-39
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 48-39
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 66-44
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 50-42
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 34-29
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 46-37
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final - 3OT
L, 65-64
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 57-39
H
* Conference