Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
December
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
L, 73-49
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Dec 13
at
7:15 PM
South Williamsport
A
Mon Dec 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
H
Sat Dec 22
at
1:15 PM
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Pocono James Akens/North Pocono Boosters Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Pocono James Akens/North Pocono Boosters Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 29
at
7:15 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Feb 12
at
7:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:15 PM
H
* Conference