Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 55-40
Troy
@ Sullivan County Sullivan County Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 54-48
Sullivan County
Sullivan County Tournament championship
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:15 PM
Weatherly
H
Fri Dec 14
at
7:30 PM
Marian Catholic
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Dec 27
at
7:15 PM
Benton
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
7:15 PM
Panther Valley
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
at
TBA
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
TBA
GAR *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:15 PM
Meyers *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:45 PM
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:15 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:15 PM
H
* Conference