Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-11
Pct. .267
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-1
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Troy
@ Sullivan County Sullivan County Tournament
Final
W, 55-40
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Sullivan County
Sullivan County Tournament championship
Final
W, 54-48
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Weatherly
Final
W, 56-41
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Marian Catholic
Final
L, 65-57
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 63-45
H
Thu Dec 27
at
Benton
Final
W, 60-12
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Panther Valley
Final
L, 75-71
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 77-37
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final - OT
L, 58-54
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 56-52
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 51-49
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 66-44
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
GAR *
Final
L, 60-53
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 49-34
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Meyers *
Final
L, 46-42
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 58-23
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 59-29
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 69-60
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 63-48
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 64-36
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-63
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 63-27
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Salem Christian
@ Maple Manor Middle School District 2-11 Class A Subregional quarterfinal
Final
W, 63-28
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Pottsville Nativity BVM
@ Minersville District 2-11 Class A Subregional semifinal
Final - OT
L, 55-54
N
* Conference