Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 9-8
Pct. .529
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 7-5
Neutral 2-2
December
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 55-44
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 62-32
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 40-36
@ Lackawanna College The Conference Challenge
N
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 76-53
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 55-44
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
W, 54-34
Dallas *
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 74-42
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 65-38
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 60-50
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 63-44
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 56-33
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 66-44
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 55-44
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 62-49
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 63-46
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 56-40
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 70-61
GAR *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 62-37
Meyers *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 64-36
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 45-44
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 50-49
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 63-39
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 59-51
@ Dunmore District 2 Class 4A quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 49-48
@ King's College District 2 Class 4A semifinals
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 53-39
@ Scranton High District 2 Class 4A third-place game
N
* Conference