Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 7-3
Neutral 4-1
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 48-47
Wyalusing
Susquehanna-Bradford County Challenge
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 68-61
Sayre
@ Wyalusing Susquehanna-Bradford County Challenge
N
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 54-43
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 69-39
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 69-46
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 56-55
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 70-34
@ Montrose Community Foundation Christmas Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 54-32
Community Foundation Christmas Tournament championship
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 73-39
A
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 56-45
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 71-63
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 54-51
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 54-53
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 48-36
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 57-43
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 58-42
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 56-49
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 57-42
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 57-40
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 48-47
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 50-41
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 55-30
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 43-40
@ Carbondale Lackawanna League Division 4 championship
N
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 53-45
@ Tunkhannock District 2 Class 2A quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 47-29
@ King's College District 2 Class 2A semifinals
N
* Conference