Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 48-47
Wyalusing
Susquehanna-Bradford County Challenge
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 68-61
Sayre
@ Wyalusing Susquehanna-Bradford County Challenge
N
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Dec 14
at
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
5:00 PM
@ Montrose Community Foundation Christmas Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Montrose Community Foundation Christmas Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:15 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 14
at
7:15 PM
A
* Conference