Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 35-33
Michael "Red" Wallace Memorial Scholarship Game
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
8:00 PM
Jerry Finan Memorial Tournament
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
TBA
TBA
Jerry Finan Memorial Tournament
H
Thu Dec 20
at
6:45 PM
A
Fri Dec 21
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 26
vs
8:00 PM
TBA
NBT Christmas Classic
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
NBT Christmas Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 04
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 15
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:15 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:15 PM
H
* Conference