Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 2-2
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 39-25
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final - OT
W, 55-54
A
Wed Dec 20
at
Final
L, 48-20
A
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 54-30
H
Sat Dec 23
at
Final
L, 47-41
A
Wed Dec 27
vs
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Tournament
Final
W, 55-50
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Tournament
Final
L, 70-46
N
January
Tue Jan 09
at
Final - OT
W, 56-50
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 56-39
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 61-40
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 55-39
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 59-48
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 45-40
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 53-49
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 57-33
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 57-54
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 75-37
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 62-47
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 57-43
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 43-35
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 41-28
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 56-42
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
@ Scranton HS Class 3A Quarterfinal
Final
W, 62-49
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
@ Pittston Area HS Class 3A Semifinal
Final
L, 58-43
N
* Conference
% Post season