Overall 6-16
Pct. .273
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-1
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
Meadowbrook Christian
@ at Sullivan County (NY) Sullivan County Tourney
Final
L, 65-62
N
Tue Dec 12
at
Weatherly Area
Final
W, 60-52
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Marian Catholic
Final
W, 56-55
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 37-35
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Benton Area
Final
W, 54-24
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Panther Valley
Final
L, 52-42
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
GAR *
Final
L, 82-44
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 47-36
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Meyers *
Final
L, 54-41
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 51-35
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 41-40
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
L, 69-48
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 49-23
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 53-35
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 57-48
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 63-43
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 66-42
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 47-32
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 58-20
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 70-40
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 40-37
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
@ Mohegan Sun Arena District 2 Class 1A Championship
Final
W, 38-22
N
* Conference
% Post season