Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-8
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-1
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 77-74
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
W, 51-47
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 57-43
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 63-49
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 55-41
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 56-32
H
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 55-20
H
Wed Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 45-22
H
January
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 61-58
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 61-49
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 43-40
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 59-48
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 57-52
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 63-45
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 60-45
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 58-47
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 63-37
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 55-49
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 48-43
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 57-43
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 50-48
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 67-37
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
@ Scranton HS Class 3A Quarterfinal
Final
W, 46-29
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
@ Pittston Area HS Class 3A Semifinal
Final
L, 51-45
N
* Conference
% Post season