Overall 22-5
Pct. .815
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 9-2
Neutral 5-2
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
East Stroudsburg South
@ at Berwick HS Joseph Nespoli Tourney
Final
L, 59-47
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Selinsgrove
@ Berwick HS Joseph Nespoli Tourney
Final
W, 76-54
N
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
W, 66-32
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 72-32
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Central Columbia
Final
W, 51-37
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 58-15
A
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 53-51
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 50-48
A
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 44-34
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 55-40
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
GAR *
Final
W, 55-52
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Meyers *
Final - 3OT
L, 64-61
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 46-41
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 49-23
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 77-64
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 56-27
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 68-50
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 74-38
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 58-51
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 58-20
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 50-26
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 54-49
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
@ Lake-Lehman HS Class 3A Quarterfinal
Final
W, 51-22
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
@ Pittston Area HS Class 3A Semifinal
Final
W, 58-43
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
@ Mohegan Sun Arena District 2 Class 3A Championship
Final
W, 56-39
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Mastery South %
@ Wilkes University PIAA Class 3A First Round
Final
W, 62-47
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Neumann-Goretti %
@ Bethlehem Freedom HS PIAA Class 3A Second Round
Final
L, 62-44
N
* Conference
% Post season