Overall 9-13
Pct. .409
Conf. 6-11
Pct. .353
Streak Lost 8
Home 6-5
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
Selinsgrove
Joseph Nespoli Tourney
Final
W, 65-55
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
East Stroudsburg South
Joseph Nespoli Tourney
Final
L, 62-51
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Shamokin Area
Final
L, 62-55
A
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
W, 49-48
A
Fri Dec 22
at
Central Columbia
Final
W, 64-55
A
Wed Dec 27
vs
Blue Mountain
Final
W, 49-35
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 50-48
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 61-33
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 49-48
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 64-55
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 48-31
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 41-40
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 69-48
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 68-64
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 72-30
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Dallas *
Final
L, 62-40
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 54-36
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
GAR *
Final
L, 66-56
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 56-42
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 65-57
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Meyers *
Final
L, 50-47
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 68-55
A
* Conference