Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 8-9
Pct. .471
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-1
December
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 48-45
A
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
L, 72-55
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Williamsport
Final
L, 74-57
H
Fri Dec 22
at
Final
L, 72-62
A
Thu Dec 28
at
William Allen
Final
L, 67-53
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Springfield-Delco
Final
W, 59-55
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 82-44
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 50-38
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 55-52
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 63-55
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Dallas *
Final
L, 66-40
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 64-53
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 77-50
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 54-50
A
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
W, 72-55
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 61-45
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 62-58
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 66-56
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 60-55
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 58-39
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 65-56
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Meyers *
Final
L, 61-52
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
@ Scranton HS Class 4A Quarterfinal
Final
L, 69-43
N
* Conference
% Post season