Overall 5-18
Pct. .217
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-9
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-1
December
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 77-74
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 77-55
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 69-58
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 66-48
A
Fri Dec 22
at
Dallas *
Final
L, 85-39
A
Wed Dec 27
at
Pocono Mountain East
Final
L, 81-61
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
@ North Pocono HS North Pocono Rotary Tournament
Final
W, 68-65
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 94-64
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 54-50
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 71-60
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 57-38
A
Tue Jan 16
at
Meyers *
Final
L, 56-54
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 71-61
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 69-48
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
GAR *
Final
L, 54-50
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 69-62
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 64-63
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Dallas *
Final
L, 60-49
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 74-46
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 95-71
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 68-46
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 65-55
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Dallas %
@ Pittston Area HS Class 5A Quarterfinal
Final
L, 75-39
N
* Conference
% Post season