Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 1-2
December
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 59-58
A
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 51-43
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 52-49
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 60-51
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 49-48
H
Tue Dec 26
vs
@ Wyoming Valley CYC McGrane Tournament
Final
L, 58-44
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
@ Wyoming Valley CYC McGrane Tournament
Final
W, 60-43
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 52-39
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Meyers *
Final
W, 56-46
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 59-36
H
Sat Jan 13
at
GAR *
Final
L, 63-55
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 70-40
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 76-37
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 68-54
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 58-54
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 53-35
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 68-50
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 70-41
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 51-43
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 62-51
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 70-40
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 54-49
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
@ Pittston Area HS Class 4A Quarterfinal
Final
L, 44-43
N
* Conference
% Post season