Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 3-2
December
Sat Dec 09
at
Hunter College
Final
W, 65-40
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 51-50
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 55-26
A
Fri Dec 22
vs
GAR *
Final
W, 72-62
H
Tue Dec 26
vs
Final
W, 75-57
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
@ Wyoming Valley CYC McGrane Tournament
Final - OT
W, 44-41
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 46-40
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 42-27
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 49-48
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 71-63
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 46-41
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 68-54
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Meyers *
Final
L, 48-40
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 74-48
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 59-45
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 63-43
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 66-42
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 58-51
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 62-51
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Trinity
Final
L, 44-41
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 66-47
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 73-45
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
@ Wyoming Area HS Class 3A Quarterfinal
Final
W, 64-49
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
@ Pittston Area HS Class 3A Semifinal
Final
W, 51-45
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
@ Mohegan Sun Arena District 2 Class 3A Championship
Final
L, 56-39
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Loyalsock Twp. %
@ Williamsport HS PIAA Class 3A First Round
Final
L, 62-60
N
* Conference
% Post season