Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-3
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 57-35
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
L, 37-30
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 47-29
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 45-33
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 49-42
H
Fri Dec 22
at
Final
L, 59-45
A
Wed Dec 27
vs
@ Carbondale Area HS Turonis Tournament
Final - OT
L, 54-52
N
Fri Dec 29
at
Turonis Tournament
Final
L, 51-40
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 48-32
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 41-38
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 43-40
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 50-40
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 59-24
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 45-40
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 43-31
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
@ Carbondale Area HS 1st Half Championship
Final
L, 53-44
N
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 59-45
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 45-37
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 55-49
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 59-31
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 49-31
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 41-28
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 51-44
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
@ Scranton HS Class 3A Quarterfinal
Final
L, 46-29
N
* Conference
% Post season