Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 10-7
Pct. .588
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-2
December
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
W, 70-23
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 75-33
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 65-34
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 54-31
A
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
W, 61-40
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 62-43
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 44-34
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 47-36
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 59-36
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 71-63
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 71-61
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 59-45
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Dallas *
Final
L, 72-51
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 45-39
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 56-49
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 46-30
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 78-49
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 68-51
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Meyers *
Final
W, 52-50
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 65-57
H
Tue Feb 13
at
GAR *
Final
L, 65-56
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 51-37
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
@ Pittston Area HS Class 4A Quarterfinal
Final
W, 44-43
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
@ Lackawanna College Class 4A Semifinal
Final
L, 74-53
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
@ Holy Redeemer HS Class 4A Third Place Game
Final
L, 52-48
N
* Conference
% Post season